Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Augusta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Still waiting to take someone's breath away

In her own words

I'm smart and outspoken. An Ivy League alum and an Army officer. I am incredibly ambitious but rarely stressed and definitely laid back. I'm generally upbeat, constantly in motion and usually keeping busy. I'm thoughtful, creative and crafty. I love home projects and finishing things I set out to do. I am feminine in a 1950s take care of everyone, be an excellent hostess, cook well and feed people kind of way. (raised in Virginia ;) And I love to get dolled up and go out (educated in NYC). But I am NOT girly. I shop when I need things and do not consider it a hobby to do so. I do not get my news from Perez Hilton or read Cosmo. I went on a decade-long video game hiatus (since puberty I guess?), but bought an Xbox360 during law school and play video games on lazy Sunday mornings. I maintain close (but platonic) friendships with a lot of guys who I just seem to get along with easier than most women. I love watching and playing sports. I still play volleyball and softball whenever I can find a team to jump on. And I recently found a gymnasium in town that allows ex-gymnasts (like myself) to play around and see whether we can still flip! Totally love going and testing my (adult) limits. I'm up for most sporty endeavors, although I'm constantly looking for more interesting ways to work out than running. I think we get plenty of that in the Army! I also love, love, love the beach and being outside near any water. I'm a below average amateur surfer and wake boarder and totally excited about living in an area that might allow a bit more practice than NYC did. I'm looking for a "man's man." I'm feminine, but I'm strong and it's not a turn on if I could kick my date's butt. ;) I'm definitely not looking for a man who takes longer to get ready than I do either - LOW maintenance, please. My dad says I'm "High speed, low drag." I think that's accurate. I'm friendly, socially adaptable, up for pretty much anything and generally low maintenance. (which tends to get me kicked in the butt sometimes when guys take that for granted). I don't need to be taken care of, but I'm still old fashioned in that I am looking for a guy who I know CAN/WOULD take care of me. I set out to be a lawyer and a military officer and got both, but I still want to be the girl and I'm hoping that's not too much to ask. I was recently stationed at Fort Gordon, my first duty station. I am excited for this opportunity--the experience, the physical and mental conditioning, and the opportunity to use my degree to serve our country. That being said, it's tough to find romantic possibilities in this career path. (Most of the Army is enlisted, officers can't date enlisted, and most civilian men are not super interested in dating women in the military). It feels like for women, the more educated/successful we become, the smaller the dating pool becomes! It's tough to be far from everything and everyone I know. I would love to have someone to hang out with. Nobody wants to eat every meal alone or spend every weekend by herself. Looking for a fun partner in crime, possibly more.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

I grew up in a house that always had a big dog and I miss having one around. Because I was recently in military training and just moved into a new apartment alone, I can't get a dog just yet, but I love them!

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in town long, so everywhere I've been, I've been once. No favorites yet.

Favorite things

Poached eggs, volleyball, beach bars, softball, traveling, karaoke, writing, live music, Eagles and Phillies, beaches, crafty home projects, pineapple pizza, baking, surfing, fantasy/sci fi books and shows, road trips, electronic music festivals

For fun

Sports, traveling, home projects, nightlife (ok - there's no real nightlife in Augusta, but whatever it is), roadtrips, cooking - whatever sounds fun, wherever there is good company

Last read

Game of Thrones series (on book 3) - Getting pretty crazy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Army JAG officer (military lawyer)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
2007: B.A., Political Science, Barnard College-Columbia University, New York, NY 2011: J.D., Brooklyn Law School, Brooklyn, NY