Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of North Miami Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't accept me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best

In her own words

About me? What can i really say about me? I'm unique, loving, caring, nice (sometimes too nice), understanding, patient, goofy, and funny (or atleast I try my best to be). I was born in the Philippines but came to Florida when i was 5. So no, i don't have an accent and no i'm not looking for a husband on here for papers. lol I'm not much of party person any more... Ive done enough of that from 21-24. I'm pretty much done.... but for special occasions, I'll go out with friends and dance the night away.... Or at least until i cant feel my feet. I currently work at an oral surgeons office as a front desk manager/insurance. I went to school for Medical insurance billing and coding and Massage therapy. I am also currently working on pursuing to further my education in Medical insurance billing and coding. My interests are... Movies (not scary ones), bowling, hanging out, MY DOG (lol), and relax at home. What i'm looking for? Well, why would anyone sign up on dating website? lol I'm looking for a relationship. I will not be rushing anything of course but i am looking for someone who is looking for the same thing as i am. I want someone who is nice, funny and understanding. Someone who is honest and loyal. I'm an expressive person and tell you how i feel whether you want to hear it or not. I would want to find someone who is able to express themselves as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a cute little 5 lbs Maltese named Roxy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at an Oral Surgeons office as front desk/Insurance
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Filipino 100%
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree