Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is a great success.

In her own words

I work as a Computer Analyst and very passionate about my career and very hardworking, positive thinker, caring and funny and like to know different cultures, religions, and like to travel around the world. I am looking for a nice friend to begin with and then for a long term relationship if everything works out good..and I believe that friendship is very important between two people,I like someone who can make me laugh, enjoy watching movies, good listener and has to be very caring and affectionate.I have been very busy with my career and doing well, so now i am trying to balance everything and looking for some serious relationship. I like to travel around the world some day..I don't like any games or drama.. I have high standards and good manners with great family values.. I like honest people with good education and manners.. I have lived in a few states since i moved from Asia 10 years ago. I love the change of seasons of the mid-atlantic region, lived in MD, VA and sometime in CO. I have been in florida for almost 6 years and I am looking for good friends, long term relationship... In my free time, I enjoy playing billards/pool, playing texas hold'em, bowling and gardening. My main career is in IT Industry and I love to work with computers. I like to be healthy, so try to go gym atleast 1-2times a week and mostly eat organic, all natural foods. Watching movies and doing gardening really help me to relax.. Where do we go from here?? Well, IF You are in a Good Shape and workout 3times a week, have minimum of a Bachelor degree and employed and not living in your parents house then Lets talk some more.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

May be Europe......

Favorite things

I love cooking, gardening, playing cards and love to go for walks and like to visit parks and like to dine out -try diff. resturants and love to travel......

For fun

I like to watch movies, hit gym , play tennis, billards/pool and play cards - poker and love cooking and gardening....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral