Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love from Asia looking for a " I and Ana" scene (coming from "King and I" movie). I

In his own words

Originally from China, I’ve been living in the U.S. for almost 10 years. It is hard to conclude myself in one sentence, but I can tell you that I am not an "average Joe" type of person though I may look like... (guess all Asian look the same when they wear glasses.) I have a good sense of humor. I like to make people laugh . Because of my often hectic schedule, I feel that a good sense of humor is the best way to relieve stress and lighten the spirit. I am certainly looking for the one who I can relieve and lighten her. I think the most beautiful thing will be the smile I can bring to her. I have a strong awareness of healthy-style life. I like to do workouts in gym, running on the streets and play ball game with my friends. I want her to have the same interest . It not only benefits health but relationship as well. I always dream me and my love running , biking , hiking and working out together. I have high recognition of multi-culture integration. I'd like her coming from a different culture background but willing to learn another culture and mix two different world together. I firmly believe no mater what culture she comes from, what religion she believes and what nationality she belongs, love is always there. I’m looking for a companion–somone who is independent, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who has an athletic body and a healthy life style with a willingness to learn a different culture . She shall be able to engage different activities and laugh at herself. If you are interested in me, please wink at me. I will be there for you !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ultra Bar. Eden Club, Cafe Asia, Mansion on O St, Ibiza

Favorite things

Movies, Eating out. Going to a adventure . Extreme Sports, Hiking and Camping together

For fun

Outdoor sports and sightseeing including city touring, museums touring and historic sites visiting. Traveling will be another.

Last read

A Day in My Dream !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral