Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out...

In her own words

I'm looking to see if I can meet some new people, be it friends, potential dates, or lasting relationship. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor to keep my laughing. I'm looking for someone that challenges me, in a good way. If you have a meet up suggestion, send an email and let me hear it! But in the sake of sharing... I like to go for a run or hike. I would love to try more outdoor adventures. If it's not outdoors, I like to watch a good movie at home from the comfort of my couch. I also enjoy cooking on the weekends. I love traveling and wish I could do more of it. If you have questions - go ahead and ask me! What I've learned is that it creeps me out if you favorite me without saying anything and I prefer an email to a wink! So come on gentlemen let me hear what you have to say.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

At home, I have a Maltese (Milo) and a Cat (Figaro).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well I'm new to the area, so I don't have definite "Hot Spots" so far. Places I've been so far that I like are Lands End, Redford, and Amelie. My favorite international hot spot would have to be Rome. I do like my Florida beaches (Key West - Dante's)


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I'll admit it I love some trashy reality tv shows - Mob Wives. But I also like to watch Deadliest Catch, Dual Survival, and Mythbusters. And of Course who doesn't love HBO shows - True Blood, Newsroom, and Game and Thrones.

For fun

Mostly, I like the company of my friends and hanging out for a good time. Good food, good people, and good drinks= good times.

Last read

Last Book I read was the 3rd book in the Game of Thrones series. I like to read anything from Chelsea Handler to the Classics. Two of my favorite authors are Oliver Sacks and Gregory Maguire. Right now the majority of reading has to do with school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a behavior analyst. I work with individuals with autism and related disabilities. My new job has opened the door to working with adults. I've been in the field for about 6 years now. I truly love every day because of it's different challenges.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is mostly Italian. I have a big extended family on both sides, that I really enjoy seeing.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently getting my Ph.D in International Psychology. I recently just traveled to Ghana as a part of my requirements. It was a great experience.