Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ashleynicole183

32 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would agree with you but then we'd both be wrong :)

In her own words

I really hate these bio things….you almost HAVE to have a few drinks to do them. But I'll give it my best (sober) shot…. I'm extremely rational and logical, yet have a big heart and love helping people. My best friends understand that even though I am and come across as confident, I have a shy side. I'm incredibly independent and as a disclaimer: I'm not that needy girl that strokes a man's ego to fulfill some "you make me whole" fantasy. I'm whole. I'm not looking for nor do I need someone to supplement me. Instead, I hope to find someone who compliments me. This doesn't mean I'm not supportive, in a relationship I'm the biggest cheerleader. I can be a little opinionated at times (ok, a lot opinionated) (all the time) but never closed minded. My dad once came "to get me" after I ran out of gas, but really all he did was bring me a gas can and followed me in his car as I walked to the nearest gas station. I have yet to run out of gas again. I've grown to love those lessons that piss you off at the time. He taught me how to change a flat and check my oil and I expect you boys to know how to do the same. I like a man's man. Do I like to camp and hunt? No. I'm outdoorsy in that I like to have a drink on a patio. But that doesn't mean I wouldn't. One time. Speaking of a man's man…I'm raising one. If someone had told me that I would jump at the chance of going on a date with a 4 ft man who tells stupid knock knock jokes, and on said date he would pick his nose and eat his boogers, and I would fall madly in love with him…I would have thought somewhere my life went terribly wrong. It turns out, it couldn't be better! I'm an ICU nurse. And with that being said, we should just go ahead and take care of some initial business now…NO I do not fall into the "nurse fantasy" category someone has instilled in you boys, NO I will not nurse you back to health (all vomiting, bleeding, etc stops…eventually...and I promise that paper cut is NOT an emergency). I don't have angel wings and I'm not a saint…I have a mouth like a sailor at times. What other profession, besides law enforcement and military, requires you to take a self defense course and have knowledge of how to get out of choke holds? (true story) My apologies for the few 4 letter words that slip from my lip glossed mouth. I will inevitably tell stories at dinner that will ruin your appetite and require you to get it to go. I clean up disgusting bodily fluids and eat a cheeseburger shortly after. I deal with death. A LOT. So please don't be offended if I don't get too worked up over your team losing, or other trivial living, breathing people "problems". I love my job! I feel like I'm one of the few fortunate ones to have found a career they're passionate about. With all that being said….I'm looking for someone who is honest and straight forward. I would like to find someone with strong character and ambition. Someone to enjoy the mundane with in this short, crazy life. Simply put...I'm looking for my best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have 2 dogs…Leo the Lion and Sabertooth Tiger (it's hard to convince a 4 year old that some names are just not appropriate).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Strengths Finder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral