Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness follows a smile :)

In her own words

Well, first of all I am a proud momma of an almost three year old boy, who is my world! I am active, easy going, and independent. Sometimes too independent. I enjoy spontaneity. I am very loyal and honest. If you were to ask my older sister about my honesty she'd probably laugh and tell you one of many stories about our childhood and my inability to lie, so she was always getting in trouble! I love to goof around, joke, and sometimes tease a little..although I never mean to offend. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and when I get too tired I get silly. I have completed three years toward a biology degree at Chico State. I had to stop going when I had my son, but I am determined on going back (no way I'm wasting all that hard work!!!). In August I will have finished my training for management. This was a path I never expected to take but I am enjoying this new experience. I enjoy the people I work with and the company I work for. I do hope one day soon to take some culinary or baking classes. I enjoy cooking and LOVE to bake! I did some sports in high school and took a few sports/exercise classes at Chico State. I love being outdoors and getting my hands a little dirty. I have already been camping a few times this summer and plan to do a lot more before the winter months. I love it! I feel peaceful being by water whether it be the river, lake, creek or ocean. I enjoy hiking and exploring new areas. I haven't fished in years but I am hoping to do some this year, although it's been so long I'll have to relearn! I am a bit of a romantic. I see the beauty in the little things. Although objects are nice I am more about the experience and memories made. Don't get me wrong, I am working hard to provide a good life for my son and I, but I'd rather have memories of camping and late nights at the lake rather than spending my extra time making money for goods that won't make me happy in the end. On my days off I like to get out and about, but I do enjoy some time in (especially on those 100 degree days!). I'd rather watch a movie than a series, have a home cooked meal than eat out, and have a best friend rather than many friends. I am looking for someone with similar interests, such as enjoying the outdoors and being adventurous, but someone who can also teach me new things. Someone who is honest and loyal, passionate about something. Someone who knows how to laugh..knows when a joke is appropriate or needed and when it's time to be serious. Most of all I am looking for a best friend, a companion. Someone who, after a long day at work, jumps in the car with me for a long ride down an old windy road with the windows down and music up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a pet right now but I am dying to get a black lab!

Favorite hot spots

I grew up here around beautiful Chico and like just about everyone here I love Bidwell park. I like hiking and swimming in upper park. And when I'm downtown I love stopping by my favorite bakery Upper Crust.

Favorite things

I enjoy comedies, I love to laugh. I also enjoy thrillers/suspense, can't get enough of the twists at the end! I listen mainly to country and rock, although I'm open to almost anything. Recently I have been listening to Hank Williams Jr on pandora.

For fun

I love to go hiking. Recently I've been camping out on the Sac River as much as I can! I enjoy going to the movies and getting lost in Barnes and Noble occasionally.

Last read

I enjoy reading mysteries or thrillers. Right now I am on a James Patterson kick. I am currently reading his book Cross Country.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school