Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there

In her own words

I dont care what you drive and what kind of suit you wear,or even if you wear one, but I am very interested in what you want to achieve in your life as an individual. Goals, are very important to me. I am currently an LVN, and will graduate from RN school in a couple of months. I love my job and I take a lot of pride in it. A typical day for me would include work, school, and either cross fit or the gym, nothing to terribly exciting, but it works for me. In my spare time you can usually find me lounging at the pool, hiking, or at the river. I love live music, of all kinds, I even attempt to dance sometimes. I go to every Spurs game I can possibly attend. Some of my favorite days are spent exploring San Antonio, especially walking around downtown stopping to have a margarita here and there, and just enjoying the city. I don't think that anything quite intrigues me the way a good book does, so I often have my nose in one. Im not an avid TV watcher, I feel like I have better things to do with my time. I enjoy traveling, so pack your bags :) I can cook, and yes I just happen to be pretty good at it. Im looking for someone with goals, and direction in their life, but likes to have fun and try new things as well. If you like to stay wasted in bars--im not going to waste either one of our time, Im not your girl. I would consider myself to easy going, fun, and at times quite spontaneous, but I enjoy quiet evening at home as well. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better, don't be shy. If not--happy searching, there is someone for everyone :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Maltese Schatzi

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cross Eyed Seagull, Kennedys, Oak Hills Tavern

Last read

Gone With the WInd--amazing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a nurse on a neurological floor & step down ICU unit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference