Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your Huckleberry

In her own words

Bonus points if you know what movie that quote is from. I'm new at this and, like most people, its kind of weird talking about myself but here's a little bit about me... I enjoy spending time with family and friends over dinner or drinks, out to a Seahawks or Sounders game, or a good backyard BBQ. I grew up around here and moved to the east coast for several years before moving back to Seattle last year. This place has so much to offer from land to water and a lovely NW culture. I love to travel and explore new places (so far Greece is a favorite). I am always trying to expand my culinary skills, a work in progress...I am a carnivore and I prefer ice cream to frozen yogurt. I like to be active, but I also enjoy a fun movie experience. I prefer a sports or dive bar to a night club, and have been known to dance at inappropriate places. I don't take myself too seriously and I hope you can find humor in things too. I am ready to meet a genuine man who has an open mind to life, who makes me laugh and we have fun together. Maybe later I can tell you all about my side business as a French maid :-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Greece (the islands), Sydney Australia, Beaches, Boston, our local lakes, Ballard, Queen Anne bars and restaurants, football games, NYC, Vegas baby!


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I am a fan of cinematic adventures. I enjoy an eclectic selection of music, from rap/hip hop to country and everything in between. I love to travel and explore new places or find a great beach somewhere. I like watching sports with friends.

For fun

Hanging out with friends at Happy hour, out to dinner, BBQ, out on the lake, Seahawks or Mariners games, off to a beach or a fun vacation spot.

Last read

Medical Journals (boring, I know), Books on starting a business



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an orthopedic physical therapist, I work in a clinic in Seattle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference