Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Watertown, CT, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Life is not measured by the breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

I'm silly, passionate, and love to laugh and sing and dance and be inspired. I love music and reading books and getting lost in a moment. I want to find my place in this world and help others along the way. I'm pretty chill, open minded, and a bit nerdy. I am pretty much always singing and being goofy. I am currently going to school to become an Occupational Therapist. I am very close to my family and friends and I find that really attractive in a guy. I'm looking for a someone's who's compassionate and genuine with a bit of an edge. It is really attractive for them to be passionate about what they do. I love kids so a guy that is good with kids is really attractive and I love a guy who can make me laugh and isn't too serious all the time. I like to go out every once in a while to do something fun like go to dinner, but really I'm pretty low maintenence lol. I would be happy with riding bikes or going for a hike or even just hanging out to watch a movie. One of my favorite movies is She's the Man and I love other sarcastic funny movies as well as action/adventure and sci fi. I also enjoy an occasional disney movie marathon or bad movie marathon that we can just laugh at. A perfect date would be going for a walk at night to go look at the stars and a close intimate candlelit dinner, I'm a bit of a romantic. Not sure how I feel about looking online but thought I'd give it a try...

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that I love, Star and Midnight.

Favorite hot spots

Message me to find out.


Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows: What I like about you, Revenge, Bones, One Tree Hill Favorite music: The Workday Release, Parachute, Taylor Swift, Matt Nathanson etc. I could go on forever

For fun

I love to read and watch movies in my spare time. I also love to go out and be active and have fun.

Last read

The Delerium Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
More spiritual than religous.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I'm going to school to become an Occupational Therapist and am currently in my 2nd year of College.