Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles of Auburn, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want someone to fulfill my life, just enhance it :)

In her own words

Ok, lets be real for a minute. I can kill my own spider... unless it a giant hairy one, then it's all on someone else. I can work most power tools. I can drive, tow, and pull a big boat into a slip. I'd much rather be at a dive bar than a club, but my drinks choice will be beer or something fruity at either place. I prefer baseball and football over the NBA. I think a great date would be going to a game instead of a restaurant. I'd love to think I'm athletic, but I'm a klutz and not-so coordinated. My biggest weaknesses is carbs, baked goods, sushi, and coffee. I love going on walks with my dog, cooking dinners and going out with my friends, camping, and being out on the lake. I can be a bit stubborn when I really don't want to do something, I'm extremely protective over those I love. I can't cook but can bake like a champ, I need my coffee every morning, and finally, I'm a wine lover. That being said, I'm not looking for someone to fulfill my life, but to enjoy it with me. I graduated with my BA in Journalism in 2010 from a college in Orange County, decided I hated living down there due to traffic and snobby people, and moved north. Right now I'm working in Roseville and enjoying meeting all different types of people that I come across there. I'm looking for someone I can laugh and be goofy with, enjoys hanging out with my friends and mine with his, doesn't mind lounging on the couch in the evenings, likes dogs, someone that can hold their own, has good morals, not materialistic because believe me I can care less if your jeans cost $200, and just hang around with and be comfortable with. If you're ok with what I just said, I hope to hear from you soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have an English Pointer who's my fur-child

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places would be: - any place with a good happy hour -Disneyland -small towns with a country atmosphere -Yosemite -Folsom lake in the summer


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for cheesy romantic comedies, food with garlic in it, alternative rock, and funny tv shows. I'm a big animal person. I love cuddling in cold weather!

For fun

I really enjoy being outdoors, camping, hiking, or even just having a picnic. My friends are amazing and we always are up to something like planning our next trip or our saturday night "family" dinners.

Last read

Hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral