Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Greenwood, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Cute, successful redhead with a dorky sense of humor!

In her own words

I'm friendly, sweet, thoughtful, and fun. I hope to find someone who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go after it, and see it through to the finish. if this sounds like you, hit me up. If you want to hang out with me you'd better love food, and really enjoy laughing and being somewhat silly! When I'm not at my job, I usually hang out at home with a book and a cup of coffee or maybe a glass of wine. I don't know many people here outside my job, so I haven't been out around here much. While I can find plenty of things to occupy my time at home, I really love to enjoy a night on the town... Get dressed up and have drinks, maybe try something new and adventurous. I love to laugh! I think there is nothing more fun than laughing your butt off with friends. I don't take myself seriously most of the time. It's impossible when you're as silly as I am. W hen I finally catch my breath after all that laughter, I'll make my way to the kitchen to cook something. I'm no Rachel Ray, but I'm pretty good at food in general. Especially Italian!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cute little orange cat. She's pretty awesome! Super playful and sweet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit so far have been New York and San Diego.

Favorite things

I love scary movies, especially supernatural horror. I really enjoy cooking and enjoying food. Don't eat a lot of meat usually, but I'm an adventurous eater. I like to do nighttime activities that require getting kinda dressed up!

For fun

I like to check out antique shops and flea markets for unique finds. I love to read a good book, or whip up something yummy to eat. Recently I've been putting peanuts on my porch so I can watch the squirrels eat them. So cute!

Last read

The Great Gatsby, The Wolf Gift, The Seance, Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk, 362 Belisle St.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree