Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Meridianville, AL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for the right one.

In her own words

First off I think typing about yourself on here is almost pointless. Why, you may ask. What people put in here is to make yourself sound appealing. But lets face it, you don't really know a person until you meet them. You can't fall in love with something you read. It's who the person is, the little things they do you fall in love with. Not oh he/she has a PhD or he/she has a nice car. I just want to find someone real not materialistic. Materialistic stuff only gets you so far. My name is Ashley. I'm 24. I'm very out going and often silly at times. I just love to have a good time and make people laugh. You only live once so you might as well enjoy it. I'm a very positive person. I'm currently a student at Virginia College for Cosmetology. After i finish there, i am hoping to get my business degree and get certified in all forms of Make-up. I hope to have my own business one day!! I'm 5'7 and a plus sized woman. I have tattoos and piercing. I am, who I am. No one can change who I am. I would like to find someone who has similar interest as me. Someone who has ambition, and wants the same things out of life. I'm not in a hurry to find it. You cant put time on love. I would rather be single then in the wrong relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm I don't know if i have any FAVORITE spots.

Favorite things


For fun

Movies, bowl, sometimes I like to go out and enjoy a drink with friends and play pool, swim, travel, putt-putt, plays, concerts, shooting range, long walks, and a lot more. I'm not picky. I just love to live life. I'm willing to try almost anything

Last read

I don't have time to read, really.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a Shift leader for a local restaurant and i go to school full-time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I study Cosmetology at Virginia College through the Pivot Point Program