Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Simple life

In her own words

I value simple things and I'm passionate about what I do in life. I love learning English and American cultures such as entertainment, fashion and business. I enjoy traveling, photography, being creative, exercise and cooking various type of food. I like to enjoy every day of life. I love keep learning and I'm willing to try new things. I think I'd be more comfortable with someone who is laid-back, kind, confidence, loyal and energetic as I am. I appreciate patience and hard work, also people who can drive, I'm just not good at. Ultimately, I would like to be with someone who I can be myself and he can be too. I think I'm at good point in life. Having a balance is also important to me - Time with friends, partner, family, work and exercise. This is not all about me but I've been fortunate to have good family, friends, and life. *I'm not good at knowing someone over the emails. I'm old fashioned. I'd actually like to meet for coffee as friend eventually after communicating by messages. Please pass by with no pics. Lastly, I'm outgoing but it'd be nice if you like to take the lead at beginning. If this might be you, please drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with both dogs and cats. I can see myself having one, one day, I can't resist chihuahua every time I see them on the street. I like to go to a pet adoption event too.

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Park, New York City and my home

Favorite things

Movies, Hanging out with my friends, Watching Football/Basketball, Weekend trip, Volunteering, My family, Photography, Being creative, Flowers, Checking new restaurant, Museum, Traveling, Reading, Cooking, Doing exercise regularly.

For fun

I love to go to beach, park, movies, watching sports event, checking museums and dinner/coffee with friend. I also enjoy staying at home and cooking but I'd like to go outside and do exercise sometime.

Last read

CNN, Yahoo omg, Cosmopolitan on my iPad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference