Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AshleyMVW

29 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest and Friendly

In her own words

Hey, I’m Ashley. I moved to Lubbock from Southern Indiana last July. I have enjoyed my time here and have met a lot of good friends. I am an Occupational Therapy Assist and work with elderly adults mostly. When I first meet people I have a tendency to be a little shy and quiet. Once I feel more comfortable I'm a pretty loud and outgoing person. I also have a tendency to be a little blunt or straight to the point. I think that honesty is the best policy and would rather somebody get straight to the point then beat around the bush. I like to go out and meet new people, watching Colts football and Indiana University Basketball, traveling, trying new restaurants/things. I am looking for someone who likes to sit at home and watch movies, but also enjoys going out for a night on the town! A good work ethic is a must and somebody that is honest and respectful. Someone that can hold a good conversation(cussing acceptable), and can handle a loud crowd would fit in perfectly with my friends and family. Also, looking for a man who enjoys beer and bourbon as much as I do! So, if you think we might have something in common just e-mail me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN and Fort Walton Beach, FL. I love country music and all the honky tonks in Nashville and love just relaxing on the beach.

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Chocolate, concerts, shopping, festivals, good food, IU basketball, country music, Halloween, St. Pattys Day and funny movies.

For fun

Going out, to the movies, dinner, throwing darts, having people over, and hanging out with family/friends.

Last read

I'm not a big reader and haven't read anything since the Twilight series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant. You probably don’t know what that is….so since your obviously on the internet already…Google it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from University of Southern Indiana with degrees in OTA and Health services.