Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, and laugh often. No matter what is thrown your way, you have the strength to keep going

In her own words

Ooh shiny! No I don't mean diamonds either, actually it would be chrome! I love to work on classic cars. I have wrenched on a 66 Impala SS 327 Corvette engine, 73 Camaro 305 3 speed (that was my first baby), and various mustangs that friends owned. (I died a little when Good guys no longer went through Pueblo) I am also a truck girl (wouldn't mind a Ford Raptor), monster trucks, atvs and motorcycles. I'm pretty sure my first heart attack was on the back of my brothers rocket at 120 on the highway. However doing somewhere around 100 mph in a 2004 corvette on a curved highway ramp made me laugh my butt off from the rush. Off of the cars aspect, I am into dancing (yes at the clubs country or otherwise), yoga, camping, horse back riding, laser tag, bowling, listening to music, movies, shooting (not hunting -that's your time), and enjoy my sleep too. My kids are of course my world, as well as the rest of my family. I want to make it to Germany and Hungary to experience some heritage. I play around, can be very sarcastic, serious, and like to debate sometimes for the challenge. Very much a Sagittarius. Some of my favorite past times involved a sled attached to the back of a truck, walking through Garden of the Gods, and amusement parks. My goal right now is to finish my bachelors, as well as my series 66 & 7 licenses for work. I want to find someone I can just enjoy the company of, here soon. I also haven't paid for the subscription so I can't see the emails just yet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

One of my favorite dogs was my white AKC german shepherd.

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods, Manitou, Denver, Cowboys, Mansion

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things...Tigers, roses, sleep, dancing, beer pong, Classic cars, Ford Raptor, House...

For fun

Go to GotG, zoos, museum, amusement parks, motorcycle rides, car shows, shooting, camping, clubbing downtown. I rarely sit long enough to watch a movie, unless I am wanting to be in your arms.

Last read

My last read excluding school books would have to be the psychology magazine, and readers digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
German Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I completed an associates for Medical Administration. I am rolling some of those credits into a Business mgmt. bachelors degree in which I have approximately 2 years to go until I finish.