Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a traveling RN, exploring the world, living it up, & loving every moment! I believe everything happens for a reason &have been soblessed

In her own words

I love The Lord, am very adventurous I'm looking for someone who shares both interests. I'm very outgoing I love to laugh, bring a smile to someone’s face and brighten their day! My family & friends are of utmost importance to me! I enjoy being active particularly running, biking, swimming & I starting rock climbing about 2 months ago. I enjoy wine tasting learning about wine (I'm a lilttle bit of a nerd lol) I'm a traveling nurse love exploring, trying new things, &meeting new people! I love going to see play musicals, toally not a deal breaker if you don't but def bonus points if you do ;) Location is not a deal breaker for me because I'm a traveling RN right now which means I can potentially move every 3 months. Life's too short, I'm looking for someone to have fun with but that can be serious when needed. I am looking for a relationship with a man who will challenge me I can challenge him! One that makes us both better people and that looks like a perfect triangle with us God both growing closer to God. I'm a sucker for sweet romantic guys.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recent fav places... I live near SF now which I really enjoy! I'm a big fan of Monterey, Big Sur, Big Basin, & Napa :) I love Europe!

Favorite things

My music taste is super eclectic but I really enjoy Christian music. I don’t watch a lot of TV but I love Grey’s Anatomy & watching The White Sox & Bears Foods? I love trying new things!! Recently I’ve really been getting into sushi

For fun

I love being adventurous; to travel, meet new people, & try new things! I enjoy working out esp. biking, running, swimming, & hiking (I did a min tri last summer), I like scrap-booking, card making, & being creative. I love music!

Last read

The Hunger Games series (I'm know a bit of a nerd but I help out w/ a high school youth grp kids want to be able to relate to them better) I just picked up a new Wine Spectator magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a traveling RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship to God is really important to me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral