Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AshleyElizabethB

29 year old woman | North Ridgeville, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never trade the thrills of living for the security of existence.

In her own words

I'm close to my family and cherish the relationships I have with each of them. My friends are extremely important as well! I teach third grade during the school year and preschoolers with special needs during the summer. I enjoy eating healthy and taking care of myself, but I am not obsessive about it and indulge here and there. I like to do a variety of things, such as checking out local breweries and wineries, going on walks or jogs through the Metroparks, attending a local sporting event, checking out a new restaurant, playing sand volleyball, going to country concerts, seeing a good movie or play, cooking new recipes, crafting, and more. I don't have a certain type and I think you can only really know if you click with someone when you meet in person and spend some time getting to know each other. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down, if that special person comes along. I'm looking for someone who wants a partner to share the big and little things in life with, can be my best friend and more, will be there for the ups and downs, and views a relationship as a priority, but doesn't get so swallowed up in us that he loses his independence or stops doing the things he enjoyed before me. There needs to be a happy balance!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Trying out new restaurants, wineries, and breweries.. Blossom for country concerts. Downtown Cleveland, Ohio City, Lakewood. The metro parks. Put-in-Bay and Kelly's Island. Florida.

College

Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I grew up on country so I have a soft spot for it, but listen to other music too. I'm not a picky eater, but sushi, Mexican, and Italian are a few favorites. Don't have cable, but I go through TV series on NetFlix, so my favorite changes every month!

For fun

If you say it's fun or if I know you are fun, I'll try it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral