Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | South Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Library, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Put good into the world and you will get good back :)

In her own words

Right now I am at a place in my life where I am looking to get back in to the world of dating. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, and someone I can laugh with and tell anything. I am at a place where I am doing well in my career, and I like a person that is also focused and successful in whatever field you may choose. Family is extremely important to me, so a person who understands the values of being close to family is very important. It also doesn't hurt if you like kids, since I have a little boy that is my world. Although I will say up front, he is my #1 priority. I am very careful with who I choose to bring in his life, and I will only do so if I see a long term future with whoever I am dating. Honesty is very important to me. I also love to go out and have a great time trying new places around the city (apparently there are a ton I never knew about!) and just grabbing a beer somewhere to watch a football game (my favorite sport to follow.) or lounging around at home. I'm looking for someone who is funny, smart, sarcastic, family oriented, and ready to start fresh with something new. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Visiting my family in Columbus, OH and Fort Myers, FL!

Favorite things

I try to catch up on a few of my favorite shows when I can, but right now my favorite things are spending time with my son and my family. I also love college football (yes, I'm a buckeye fan) and of course the Steelers.

For fun

My biggest hobby right now is horseback riding. I used to ride when I was younger, and I just recently got back into it. There is nothing more relaxing then working with the horses; it really is a therapeutic experience, and great exericise!

Last read

Nothing in particular, I've tried browsing a few books to try on iBooks, if you have any suggestions I will consider them :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Dayton flyer!