Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the great moments in life with!

In her own words

I have a lot of great things in my life; great friends, a great job and a really great family. The one thing I'm missing though is someone to be able to share that all with. I have had a few friends that had luck on Match, so I figured I'd give it a shot. So a few things about me to start.... I grew up in Pittsburgh, went to Penn State for college, and then kept moving across the state to the Philadelphia area after I graduated. I am really close with my family, even though they all still live in Pittsburgh, so I try to get back there when I can to visit, especially now that I have a little nephew to spoil. Although I live in Philly, I will always be a Pittsburgh girl at heart. I still enjoy cheering for the Steelers and Penguins when they are playing. I also love going back up to Penn State football games. I really enjoy going to or watching any sporting event, whether I'm a fan of the team or not. I work for a consulting firm and have a great job that I enjoy. It has given me the opportunity to meet lots of great people and travel to a lot of new places. I love spending time with my friends on the weekends, but do enjoy a nice relaxing night at home as well. I own my own home, so I like to spend time doing projects around the house when I'm not busy on the weekends. I also love to have my friends over to BBQ, have some drinks and just hang out. I try to be outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy talking walks/running outside, spending time at the beach, and I even enjoy being outdoors camping. I am also just completed my second half marathon in Pittsburgh and am looking at signing up for another. A little about what I am looking for... I'd like to meet someone who is outgoing, funny,and who likes trying new things; someone who can have fun tailgating before a sports event, going out with me and my friends (or his friends), or just staying in for the night. It's important to me to meet someone who is ambitious, both in their personal and professional life. It would also be a plus to find a guy that enjoys eating, because I love to cook and bake. If you think we might be a good match or if there's anything else you want to know, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Two turtles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite countries that I've traveled to include Peru, Italy, Switzerland, Ireland and England. Some places that are a little closer include Pittsburgh, Little Rock, Orlando, Jersey Shore, lots of others.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Traveling, country music, sports, baking, hanging out with my friends on the weekends, summertime, the beach, being outdoors.

For fun

Hanging out with my friends, Watching/Attending sporting events, Going to concerts, Traveling anywhere, Cooking/Baking, Watching good movies.

Last read

I am reading a series of books right now called The Hangman's Daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a manager for a Consulting company doing system integration work in the utilities industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral