Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ashley8685

29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some pursue happiness...others create it

In her own words

I believe I'm a well rounded person. I like to work hard and play hard. I'm at a point in my life where I have everything I want except someone to share it with. I'm a nurse practitioner and specialize in pediatric neurology. I love my job! I have a busy lifestyle and need someone who can keep up and join in :) I love to cook and find new recipes to spice things up. I like to eat healthy but I will admit I do love to bake goodies! Life is too short to not enjoy some tasty food! "I can be selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I'm out of control at times and hard to handle. But if you can't handle be at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best!"-Marilyn Monroe I find an intelligent man very attractive and someone who lives a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. My family and friends (and my little pups too) mean the world to me. I want someone who appreciates the meaning of family and wants one of their own someday. A man who is confident but not conceded, someone who knows what they want in life and is goal oriented is a must. A good sense of humor, positive attitude, and glass half full kind of guy. Someone who can dress up for a nice dinner out one night and then go camping and hiking the next is my kind of guy. Does that sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a bit of an animal lover! I have 2 dogs. If you're allergic or don't like animals, I'm not the gal for you!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine tasting in the GA mountains, Lake Eola, Hawaii, the beach, Santiago's Bodega

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I listen to country a lot but I do like a variety of other artists. I have a few favorite shows: Blacklist, Scandal, The Walking Dead. I love a good jar of peanut butter, Sex and the City reruns and whitewater rafting

For fun

I love baking cupcakes. I enjoy traveling, hanging with family and friends, and lounging by the pool with a good book.

Last read

I spent the last few years in school studying and those books were no fun. Now that that's done, I just finished reading a simple, romance/comedy book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral