Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Simple, Creative, Artistic Screenwriter trying to meet people in this world and learn about.

In his own words

I am a good person just looking to meet some new friends and relationships. I am a screenwriter who works writing scripts with UCLA and major studios in the Los Angeles area. I am also a graduate researcher of Autism Spectrum Disorders here at UCLA who helps children with autism function in the world today. I have many prospects and one of them right now is to find some new friends to widen my social circle. Plus, I would love to find a nice relationship with someone that I could date and learn about. I am a good person and have lots of creative and artistic talents that are amazing to learn about.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chaya Beverly Hills IS my favorite place to eat in this city! Best bars are the local ones on Hollywood Blvd near second city & improv olympic. Yes, I have a actor/comedy friends. Best coffee shop: Brighton Way coffee shop near rodeo. Australia!!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I will try every type of food possible. French, African, Italian, chinese & Portuguese are among my favorites. In the rain: I love to find my secret writing spots around the city & write for hours! Friends & Seinfeld, Old tv shows, 30 Rock,....

For fun

Movies, Writing: Screenwriting, Traveling all over the world especially Europe, Parties, drinking, horseback riding, sneaking around major film studios in Los Angeles in the middle of the night onto different television and film sets.

Last read

Daily Variety, Books on Autism, A biography on Grace Kelly among others.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Screenwriter & Graduate Researcher in Autism Spectrum disorders at the University of California at Los Angeles. Plus, I have a small part-time job in a restaurant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Chinese, Portuguese, Indian, Russian, German, American, Jewish and Caucasian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A Bachelor of Science in Psychology A Bachelor of Arts in Creative Writing & Screenwriting Both from the University of Connecticut A Certificate in Screenwriting & Producing from the University of California at Los Angeles