Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a shot!

In her own words

Hey! I'm Ashley and I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with! I graduated from UNT back in May 2011 with my degree in Hospitality Management. I enjoy being with my family, they are very important to me. I've been with my current company almost 8 years and plan on sticking with it. Work keeps me pretty busy but I would like to find someone to tear up the town with :) I love being outdoors, but can also enjoy a lazy day at home. I do like to hit up the bar scene every so often. I just enjoy socializing and getting to know people! As long as you're with good company, anything can be a good time! I'm a laid back person, drama free and would love to find a fun, outgoing, genuine person to spend time with. My ideal match would be goal-oriented and have some sort of plan for their life. I would like someone who has some of the same interests I do, as well as some of they're own they could introduce me to. I have been very successful so far in my life and have alot to bring to the table so I want someone that can meet me at that level. I think its important to keep eachother motivated to keep becoming a better person! I'm always willing/excited to try new things. Feel free to message me if you want to know more or want to talk! If you think there might be a connection, let's go grab a drink somewhere, play some putt putt, hit up a concert or something else to get to know eachother face to face. Messaging is good/beneficial at first, but I'd rather get to know you in person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Marley!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Patio bars, dive bars, Ft Worth.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but mainly listen to rock, reggae, and country. My favorite food is Mexican! I like being adventerous and trying new things, whatever it may be!

For fun

For fun I love: Concerts/festivals Sports events Outdoor activities Taking my jeep rock crawling/four wheeling Grabbing a drink, listening to live music on a patio.

Last read

Not a hobby of mine, though I wish I enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
General Manager in the restaurant industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree