Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am currently seeking a man who still knows how to treat a woman. I would like to find someone to love and have fun with.

In her own words

I am an out going person. I like to be very active yet am ok with having that one day a week when you do absolutly nothing. I am looking for somone to have a strong sucessful relationship with. I need to have somone who I can have fun with but also still knows how to be a gentelmen. I am definitly into outdoor activities. I like to be outside hiking, fishing, camping, or snowboarding. I am an animal lover. I love horses though I don't currently have any I would love to have some in the future. I am very career driven. My career is importanat to me. I am commited to moving up in my current position and learing as much as I can to improve my knowledge.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an Australian Red Heeler. She is a great dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at local bars and resturants that are low key yet still have a good group of people to have fun with and meet. My favorite vacation spot so far has been Mexico but I would love to travel to Europe.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I would say one of my favorite things is coffee in the morning. I need to have that one cup to start my day! My favorite food to go out and eat is definitly mexican.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends. I like to snowboard and am currently learning how to ski. I love being outside camping, fishing, or hiking. The mountains is definitly where I like to be a lot of the time away from the hectic city.

Last read

I am a magazine fan. I like to pick up magazines I see at the store in the grocery line and see what the latest craze is. I am not much of a novel reader as I don't have much time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineering tech at an oil and gas company in downtown Denver. I support several engineers as well as being the main support for several computer programs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am half Asian half Caucasian. My father is Japanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I belive in god and occasionally pray but I do not attend church on a regular basis. I am not against church and have been before I just do not attend every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended three years of college right after high school but did not finish. I am currently looking a goiing back.