Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bethel Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

I am a Project Associate at an International Human Resource company. I have been with the company for over 7 years and love what I do. I work with some of the best people, including my mom and sister! I also just earned my real estate license. I am just starting to get into the business but I love it so far. My friends and family are the most important things in my life. Some of my favorite things include reading, going to the movies (especially the drive-in), spontaneous day trips, watching the Pens and Steelers, going out to eat, country concerts, and Ohiopyle on a sunny day. I love the outdoors and trying new things. I would be more impressed if you surprised me and took me to a shooting range for a date then just a typical dinner and movie. Although I do love a good dinner and a movie. :) I have also recently gotten into photography and it is now my new favorite thing! :) I love dogs and always need one in my life. My dog Max is a beagle mix and can be rowdy but a lot of fun to be around. I think laughing is the best feeling in the world and I like to do it often. :) I have a great sense of humor (you need to in my family!) and can be very sarcastic at times. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and partner in crime. Someone who knows when to be serious but knows not to take himself too seriously. Someone I can trust and can count on. Someone who is going to encourage me and someone who I can have faith in. I have always put in a lot of effort towards relationships and I am just looking for someone who is willing to do the same. There is so much more to me than just these few lines, if you are interested to know more please don't hesitate to email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Max is a beagle mix and she is almost 3 years old. She is definitely still in puppy mode but she is so fun to be around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try different places. I don't have any regular places that I go to.

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of food (Mexican, Japanese, Italian, American). My favorite color is blue and my favorite kind of music is Country. My favorite flower is a sunflower and I love comedies. My favorite teams are the Pens and Steelers.

For fun

I enjoy reading and watching movies. I absolutely love watch the Pens and Steelers too. I try to hang out with friends as much as possible. I enjoy running and my newest hobby is photography. I also like trying new things.

Last read

I just finished Dan Brown's latest book. I love how he writes because I want to keep reading after every chapter that I finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Project Associate for a human resource company. I have been with the company for over 7 years and love my job! I also have my Real Estate license and have started to build up that business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am Methodist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral