Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Now accepting new applicants

In her own words

I'm new to this whole online dating thing, it's foreign and weird, but after being talking into it by a few people I decided I would give it a shot. I don't go out all that often and am rather over the bar scene and getting hit on by drunk old men. I figure this might be a better way to meet someone rite? Im not really sure what I'm looking for or want I want but I guess you have to start somewhere. I'm a single mom, I have a 6 year old son he means more to me then anything and will always come first. So my ideal "match" would be someone who can except this and respects that he will alway come first. I'm hard working and determined, when I have my mind set on something there isn't much that will stand in my way from stopping me. I have a lot of dreams and goal that I am trying to reach to better myself and also prove I can. I am trying to go back to school but the only trouble I'm having is trying to decide what I want to be when I grow up. I went to school for early childhood education and working as a preschool teacher for about 3 years before I decided that it really wasn't for me. I just recently fell in love with working out, I'm in the gym some where between 4-6 days a week. It amazes me what good nutrition and working out does for your body, not only is it "good for you" but I see changes in my over all happiness/health and attitude. I have fitness goal I'm trying to reach and I think I'm on the rite path ( if anyone has any good advice in this department I'm all ears) I'm kinda nerd, I love military history. I'm a research buff and I love learning new things and expanding my knowledge. I'm kinda a smart ass and speak my mind, sometimes this gets me in trouble but it makes things interesting sometimes I surprise myself with what comes out (I'm working on his) I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing you name it. I love sports both watching and playing. I'm a huge SF giants fan and go to as many games as possible

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college