Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to make a real connection :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm a very active person and I would love some company. :) I moved back to Jax (born and raised here) after being gone about 6 years for school. I did undergrad at Florida State (Go Seminoles!) and I am a big football fan! After undergrad I went to grad school in Savannah, GA where I got my PharmD. Now I'm in retail pharmacy and I love my job! I would definitely like to meet someone else career-focused. I love people that work too much hehe. I stay busy outside of work too- I like to run, watch football (and I love going to games!), go to the to the beach or the arts market, cook, travel, and of course spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy going out occasionally and for special occasions but I'm more of a movie or game night person now. I also have an awesome dog, Dolly, that I love to spend time with. So I'm looking to meet someone career-focused who is also active in their free time and of course loves dogs. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Dolly. She is a lab/border collie mix that I adopted from the Humane Society in May of 2012. She is so much fun!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sharks/Jags games, the beach, Ovinte, Black Sheep, Riverside Arts Market, and I always like to try new places!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Seminoles, live music, time in the sun, running, swimming, comedy, playing pool, happy hour, traveling

For fun

I like to get outside and go to the beach or arts market. I also like live music and stand-up comedy. And I love watching football (Go Noles!) and go to Sharks games all the time!

Last read

I usually read funny stuff- I love David Sedaris. I try to keep it light when I pick something. I do love reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regulary. I was raised Episcopalian but have never been too concerned with the denomination of the church I attend.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied biology/pre-pharmacy at Florida State University and earned my Pharm.D. at South University.