Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Princeton, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me dancin:)

In her own words

First off, my name is Ashlee. I am a teacher at a daycare in Frisco. I live in Princeton. If I could live more out in the country, I would. But unfortunately, that makes things too far away to drive to. I am a big country girl, and country music is all you will find me ever playing on my radio. I don't go out much, I would rather sit on the porch or in the front yard with good friends, listening to country music, drinking a beer, and playing corn hole. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and at times it gets me in trouble and it has gotten me hurt in the past, but that is the kind of person that I am. My family and friends play the most important role in my life, they always come first. I am not on here looking for just a hook up, that is not the kind of person I am. So if that is what you are looking for, you might as well not even push the send a message button because I will just ignore you. I don't do the games, I will be straight forward with you and always let you know what is on my mind. Communication is key. I don't deal with cheaters and I don't deal with liars. I am a pretty blunt person and I will tell you how it is. I am genuinly always a happy and positive person. It takes a lot to bring me down and make me mad. I love doing anything that has to do with being outdoors. Take me to the lake, four wheelin, drive the back roads, out by a fire drinking beer and you will be my forever best friend:) I'm easy going and I'm not a hard person to get along with. Something very important to know about me is I think it is very important to spend time together but also be able to go out separately. I like having my girls nights and you have your guy time. I am an affectionate person but I don't want you all over me all the time. I do like my space and I can't stand clingy. It is a major turn off to me. But anyways I am an open book, you can ask me whatever you would like. :) oh I love football.... GO COWBOYS:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree