Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Have Confidence in YOURSELF. When you Believe in yourself, you become unstoppable. #empowerWOMEN

In her own words

I would consider myself a diverse person of interests. I'm very imaginative and I'm a big dreamer. I can can be spacey sometimes but it's all good fun. I am really laid back. I'm not into drama. I love trying new things... I like a natural looking female... a little makeup is alright (mascara, eyeliner) but I really can appreciate someone who accepts their imperfections. Like I said, I'm diverse in what I like. I like dresses and heels for a night on the town sometimes, but during my free time I enjoy rocking out some gym gear and being comfortable. I'm kind of a nerd... well more like a science geek. I love studying bio-chem and health related sciences in specific. After I graduated from Nursing school, I decided that I wanted to get a BS Nutrition, Dietetics to be a Registered Dietician. I'm currently working on that. I love it! I'm so fascinated by the human body... It's so perfect naturally! I love ethnic foods! especially Mediterranean. I'm like a food guru! I eat really healthy but I enjoy myself in moderation. I'm really looking to meet someone with confidence and independence. For now, I want to get to know some awesome new people and enjoy that process... life is way to short and awesome to waste. I'm at a place in my life where I'm not sure if I can offer a serious relationship, but I can offer friendship. Message me if you want to chat! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have wanted to get a French Bulldog for a long time... someday!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Food- Ethnic foods. TV shows/ channels: Bizzare foods, Iron Chef, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel. Music: everything ranging from Tupac - Cher. Movies; I love comedies: The Other Guys and cartoons: Finding Nemo, Emperor's New Groove. COFFEE shops!

For fun

I'm extremely into fitness so hitting the gym is one of my fun spots. I am really open minded. If it isn't fun, then we make it fun!

Last read

currently reading Catching Fire, How cooking meat made us human. Pretty interesting theory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Licensed Practical Nurse and F-T student, Nutrition Dietetics major.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference