Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short to be unhappy! Live every day to the fullest and if you are unhappy make the changes to be happy

In her own words

I am a very fun, outgoing and honest person. I have a huge heart and would do anything for someone. Ever since I was a little kid I always wanted to help people that were sick, being a pharmaceutical rep you can do that and then some. I have worked very hard for where I am today. I'm the type that if I want something I go after it, life is to short to hold back. I love staying active. I am also am a little bit of an adrenaline junky, and will try anything at least once. I am looking for someone that is career oriented, spontaneous, fun, can make me laugh, and isnt afraid to try something aleast once. I love hanging with friends and family. In the winter I ski, (would love to try snowboarding, but haven't found someone to teach me) snowmobile and snowmobiling. When I am not doing one of those, I am trying any way to plan a trip to a nice hot beach. In the summer I love the beach, going on a boat, deep sea fishing, camping, BBQing, etc. I do love to cuddle up and watch movies some days as well, but only on rainy days :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a hymilayan. He is the best. If I had time for a dog I would def have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Bar Harbor its so beautiful. I havent really had a chance to travel all over the world but plans to do so are in the near future.

Favorite things

One of the many things I love to do is BBQ with friends and family in the summer. Playing outside games are the best :)

For fun

On my free time I love to be outside and stay active. Winter I ski, fish, snowmobile. Summer I go to the beach, go boating, deep sea fish. This summer I will be white water rafting, sky diving, camping alot. I cant wait!!!

Last read

I dont read. I am a very active person and sitting down to read a whole book doesnt interest me. I get my knowledge from other ways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a pharmacy rep. I love my job ever since I was little I always wanted to help sick people. Now I am doing that and then some.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scottish, Indian and French. A good mixture :)
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college