Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-43 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Fun, live life!

In her own words

Hello there! I think that it comes down to chemistry and same/similar core values to lead a mutually enriching, interesting, fun-filled happy life. Here is a glimpse into me…I am an intelligent and attractive woman with independent thinking, good values, and a decent sense of humor. I love to learn, take interest in all forms of art, track fashion trends, and follow hollywood/bollywood gossip, well some of it anyways... Some other adjectives that friends would use for loving, interesting, warm, down to earth, and spontaneous. I enjoy music, movies, cooking, lounges, working out, adventure traveling, discovering new places, trying new restaurants and food, some outdoor activities like camping, hiking, walking, biking and running. I am looking for a partner for life…a friend and confidant with mutual chemistry… to share, to dream, to travel, to have fun with, to build a family with, and to grow old with through good and bad times...Must haves: Open mindedness, small to moderate amount of charm, good heart, health conscious, a sense of humor, intelligent, driven, some similar interests would be very nice too.... Oh, and no games please. I know that the adjectives can mean different to different people. But if these rhyme with you, it would be great to get to know you...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Remember, I am an explorer!


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: Kenny G, M Buble, Bocelli, Groban and such, morning mantras, classic rock TV shows: Friends, Sex and the city, Scrubs, Seinfeld Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, X-Men, The notebook Food: Indian, Thai, Italian, Mexican

For fun

I am usually up for most things...Summer concerts, dinner with friends, running/gym, hiking, camping, white water rafting, movies, lounges, coffee, brunches...

Last read

Economist, News, Nudge, Steve Jobs biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral