Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to this, but figured why not?

In her own words

I am a goof ball at heart, I know everyone says this, but I really am always smiling. Someone told me once that I was way too happy and they did not want to be around the day I snap... Fortunately, that day will not come, because I am also very easy going. A little sensitive I suppose, but truly I just put my whole heart into things I care about. I am a single mother to a toddler. A two year old, actually. One second he's the sweetest little thing, the next he's climbing on stuff and throwing mud at me. Life of a mom to a boy I guess. I wouldn't have it any other way. He is my world, and my first and foremost important thing is that anyone I date needs to be okay with the fact that I have a son. It really irritates me getting emails to find In their preferences that they want someone with no children. My son has a great dad, so I am not looking for a father, however, I am looking for someone that will be a good role model, and show him how his mother deserves to be treated. I work as a Media Coordinator for a commercial advertising company is North Dallas. Fancy term for "middle man between clients and stations." I wake up each morning and go to the gym, (okay that's a lie, I wake up about 3 times a week and go.) but it's important to me for my other to be in shape as well. This also involves eating healthy (although I have my weaknesses, just ask.) I am trying to find someone to share my life with, plain and simple. I love going out as much as the next person, specifically on the nights my son is with his father. But, I really love staying in, cooking at home, or watching a movie on the couch while I burn dinner. (Jk, I can whip up a few things in the kitchen.) I love going to the movies. Seriously, I love it. I also love stuffing my oversized purse with snacks before. Call me cheap, really I am just genius. I enjoy sports... Genuinely. I know what's going on majority of the time. My family are all huge football fans, and there is a special place in my heart for this game. I am a huge fan of all the Dallas teams... Except on Sundays when Romo makes too many interceptions, or our defense screws up... At least until we win again, I'll hate them... Jk, that's a little Dallas cowboy humor for ya.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets as of now, but I absolutely want one... Or two! :) can't wait until my kiddo asks for a pet. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, Pizza Getti, Snuffers, AAC, the movies, hooters, chuy's, Katie trail ice house... Love OZonas, but have only been once.

Favorite things

I am a huge Sons of Anarchy fan, I love movies in general, and have my DVR set for numerous shows. I enjoy vacation, and really love visiting Vegas, or even Shreveport if it's just on a whim. I love steak,cooking out, the lake, just being outside.

For fun

I love going to any sporting events to enjoy a game, on the weekends my time is mostly spent with my son, but I do like getting out and going to see the newest film, or a local dining spot. I love trying new things or anything adventurous.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a commercial advertising company in Dallas, and absolutely enjoy my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my Degree in Journalism.