Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
LIVE . . . LAUGH. . . LOVE! Look up Proverbs 31:10-30

In her own words

Hey all, Ashley here...thanks for reading & checking me out. Let's see...I'm on here just to meet new people...I love getting to know new people. I work a great job with crazy hours and don't get the opportunity to go out much, so it seems as if this is my means of socialization. I have no expectations, but if something/someone comes along worth pursuing...I'M GAME! I'm an open book - what you see is what you get. One thing about me, I'm honest, sometimes to a fault. Loyalty is another that plays a huge part in a relationship. I'm very sincere and genuine and that really throws some people. They consistently search for an alterior motive...SORRY, NONE HERE! a nut shell...I am genuine, honest & loyal and that scares people. I've been told I'm intimidating, refreshing...the list goes on. I'm a lot of things, but most of all...I'M REAL!! Find out for yourself if you dare!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with animals - LOVE THEM! Wish I had a dog of my own, but I don't have the yard for one. ONE DAY, I'll have a huge yard!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In all honesty, I don't get to go out all that much, my job takes up quite a bit of my time. I enjoy being downtown, but more importantly by the water anywhere I can be a bit loud is a good place!


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Sorry boys...Country girl at heart, here, but I do have a huge appreciation for all genres of music. I'm a sucker for Grey's Anatomy & Private Practice, love the Law & Orders, CSI's, Army Wives, Saving Grace. I know I've already said it, but PEOPLE!

For fun

I love live dining out...movies...I love being around people! I love playing hostess. 9 times out of 10 I will have people over to grill out - just love entertaining.

Last read

I read a book, of 10 minutes monologues...ha! I am the assistant coach for a Speech & Debate team...what can I say?! Once a dork, always a dork! :) BUT - they are the greatest bunch of high school kids you'll ever meet!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I help manage a casino hotel. In fact, I'll have you know, it is the best hotel in the tri-state area! I'll put it up against any other, any day! I'm so blessed to love my job and so proud to work with such an amazing team!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a Heinz 57 - sadly I can't ever remember it all.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A friend of mine is starting a new church and it is a non denominational church! I am so excited! Right now, I am looking for a home church - so finally, I'm hoping this fits!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school
I am currently taking time off due to finances. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted to do anyway. However, now I am pretty sure I would like to major is Hospitality & Hotel Management!