Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looing for someone who is witty

In his own words

Hello I am Ashay!! I am tired of the Bar scene, so i said to myself let try this. What do I have to lose? If you are reading this you will notice i am not good at writing. I am looking for someone who is fun and open-minded. I dont like people who judge and assume things about you. I am a USC grad a fellow trojan. Was living in Denver for 4 years and now i am back. I like a wide variety of songs, i do not have a specific type anything from country to pop from jazz to hip hop. Variety is the essence of life for me. I do not like to be tied up to a specific group or type. In music, food, sports and all other things. I do play sports and also watch some but i am not a very hard core into anything. What i like the most is to experience new w things I am not particularly into reading but i watch a lot of documentaries. I like philosophy and quantum science. I also a big game of throne fan. Despite the fact this might sounds boring i am very social. I like my work, though it can get isolating sometimes and i am just learning the ropes. But i work with people all around the world from India to China, from Latin America to Australia. I definitely like to see what out there and meet some since i have a busy Job and very less time to meet some one socially. If you think you we are alike just ping me wink at me or send me a like. I would love get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have pets not because I hate them but I generally not at home to take care of a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

valley and hollywood..


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Its basically random and unique in music

For fun

nightclubs, Country dancing, Camping hiking on in a while, Snowboarding, Mountain biking etc

Last read

Godfather--Mario Puzo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Medical Device Professional
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not very religious
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Masters in medical device and diagnostics