Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't change the world, but if you let me I can change yours.

In her own words

I'm the happiest when I'm surrounded by people I love. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am outgoing and spontaneous. I'm super sassy and sarcastic. I'm pretty laidback, I don't care what I'm doing as long as it is with someone I care about. I can sit on the couch and watch movies all day or I can get dolled up and go out. BUT if the Hawks are on I'm watching the game. I'm Italian and Irish, so yes I'm loud and I like to drink! As a kid I spent a lot of time with my grandparents, I have old school values and morals. I don't lie, cheat, or steal. and I expect the same in return. I am a firm believe in "treat others as you wish to be treated". I'm at a really good point in my life and would love to find a great guy to share it with. I may be young but I have my life together and know exactly what I want. I'm generally attracted to a all American guy; scruffy, likes sports, beer, and is good at fixing things. I'd rather see my guy in jeans and a t-shirt or hoodie vs a suit and tie. Don't get me wrong though I do like a man who can clean up well. BIG bonus points if you listen to country music and drive a pick up truck Random facts about me. I'm afraid of the dark. I have a night lite app on my ipad. (no judging) I love dogs, If I could own a dog shelter I would. I might be the only person in IL who has never been to Florida. I don't like chocolate, but I like chocolate milk Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday I have a younger brother, he's a body builder I lived in Lincoln Park for a year I bite my nails I love summer and hate winter I like my coffee with cream and sugar Message me if you think we're a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

I love country music, the Chicago Blackhawks and dogs!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference