Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Rockwell, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never approach a Bull from the front, a Horse from the rear, or a FOOL from any direction!

In his own words

I'm Interested in meeting someone to spend time with and share lifes experiences.I'm a Hard worker as my hobbies tend to envolve some type of phsyical as well as mental challenge. I have a mini farm with a few cows , goats and chickens. I buy sell and collect antiques as well as my regular job which is in highway construction.I work local and have been at my current job for 20 years. I would like someone who is honest loyal and caring who is attracted to me as well as attractive to me.I'm shy at first but have a good sense of humor although a sarcastic one at times. My dad calls it "Dark Humor". I like to pick and tease. I dont watch or follow alot of sports. I'd prefer to be doing something than watching an activity. I like to go and do things but also enjoy being at home.I Love to watch a full moon. I enjoy the quiet of a snowfall, the crash of waves at the beach, and mountain top views. But nothing can compare to looking into a womans eyes and feeling her look back.i do have all my original teeth and all my hair (for now) i just dont have many pics. Guys dont tend to sit @ taking each outhers picture. I have travel marked on my profile. I have no desire to travel the globe.I do enjoy a beach or mountain trip and would like to make a cross country trip at some point. I live in the country in a rural setting. I don't have to go anywhere to "Get Away" its peaceful right here @ home. Not that I don't enjoy going out of town from time to time. My politics are middle of the road but I tend to lean conservative. I try not to live above my means. Would rather raise kids (yours or ours) and a garden than raise hell and party. When I do go out I'm more apt to be the DD than the sloppy drunk. I don't follow sports or racing much I am polite and considerate of others. These seem like rambling thoughts but just trying to describe ones self is not easy. Thanks for viewing my profile.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets

i have cows , goats, chickens and a german shepard named Salem

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the mountains and an occasional trip to the coast. I prefer to eat at a small local place v/s a big chain resturant.

Favorite things

I enjoy country and rock music. Constantly scrolling thru the presets in the car. Watch some TV, but when the weather is nice I'm outside.

For fun

I like Flea Markets, Auction sales.I like local history, Day trips are nice. I enjoy working around the house/yard/farm.I enjoy a nice ride in the country, prefering backroads over crowded streets.

Last read

Our State Magazine , I like to see whats going on around the state- just need someone to do things with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work highway constuction, doing construction inspection.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Lexington NC, have lived in Salisbury NC for @ 15 yrs
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference