Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles of Middletown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one, but won't settle!

In her own words

Well, where do I begin... **I am going to start with this simple statement- I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and be serious about a relationship with ONE girl- I AM NOT GOING TO BE A “ONE-NIGHT STAND FROM MATCH.COM”…** Now with that said, here is a little more about me… I'm an RN at an Endo center assisting doctors in procedures and I love, love, love my job!! I'm planning on going on back for my BSN, but some circumstances have put me on hold. I am happy where I am in life and I won’t settle and make a mistake (again) just to be married or in a relationship. However, I do want that special guy in my life to share EVERYTHING with. I'm all about laughing and joking and who I am looking for will be the same. I have absolute wonderful friends and I wouldn't give them up for anything. They've been there through very hard times for me and I will do the same for them. I hope you are the same kind of person-giving and affectionate. I love to have fun too so I'm always up for anything as long as I am laughing and enjoying myself and the people I am with. I have worked very hard to get where I am and I put a lot into my job so I appreciate a few of the finer things in life and I LOVE shopping (shock!), but I am financially responsible! If you like shopping too that is a huge plus! I would love to be able to go shopping with my other half and have fun with it! I am very easy going and get along with anybody and everybody. I am girly I love wearing heels and I like to get dressed up nice and go out, but I can also put on yoga pants and a sweatshirt and cuddle and watch a movie. I do boot camp 2 nights a week and I do Zumba 2-3 nights a week as well. So I do try to take care of myself, but I am by no means a health nut. I love cars and big trucks and concerts and being a passenger on the back of a motorcycle, but I am not stuck on that! The year 2012 was not the greatest year for me so I am hoping that 2013 will have a better outcome! A little more about who and what I am looking for in a guy… My type is someone who takes an interest in themselves and makes the effort to dress nice and put on cologne (if you care to know, I like guys that shop at Buckle). I want someone that is financially stable and makes sure that bills are a priority. Family must be a priority also (both sides) and you have to want kids someday. If you have a kid already I have no issue with that, but I do want my own too. I have one tattoo so I have no issues with a guy that has tattoos- in fact I welcome them, I like them. I want a guy who is respectful and knows how to treat a girl. I am all about making others happy and I want to be able to do that for someone who appreciates it and gives it in return as well. The only major thing I am very stuck on and won’t give into is, wanting a guy who is TALL! I am 5’9 and I sometimes wear heels that can make me 6’1-2” so I want someone that can still make me feel feminine and girly. I know it may seem like I am being picky or shallow to some, but everyone has certain things they want in their other half. So, if you truly are interested after reading the above, message me and we can talk more! If not, best of luck in finding your match! Laters :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Kenwood Mall, Arnie's Putters, Brazenhead, Thirsty's Oasis, Gatlinburg,Florida, Indianapolis

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, rap, hip- hop, country, rock, anything really, just depends on my mood and what I am doing. As far as TV goes I love The Voice, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and Law and Order

For fun

I will do almost anything- at least once, as long as I'm having fun and enjoying myself and the company I'm with!

Last read

Fifty Shades Trilogy, James Patterson series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN at endoscopy center where colonoscopies and endoscopies are done
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree