Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No whammies, no whammies, no whammies, STOP!

In her own words

Me: I am a fun, genuine girl looking to build a long-lasting relationship with someone special. People who know me best would say I am an optimistic realist who is confident, down-to-earth, adventurous, goofy, emotionally strong, extremely loyal, goal-oriented, assertive, and romantic. I am by no means perfect and know the areas where I can grow and I continually try to improve myself to become a better person. My views are very realistic on how a healthy, mature relationship thrives and I hope to find someone that sees eye-to-eye with me. I value trust and open communication and believe it is the foundation to a strong relationship. You: You have been told you are a great communicator/listener; you're mature yet playful, goal-oriented, have a positive outlook on life, organized, have strong morals and values, athletic, and open and ready for a serious relationship when the right girl comes along. You love spending time with that special someone in your life and stealing kisses out of nowhere and cuddling. If you are a chivalrous man with a plan, you will catch my attention quickly :) Us: We are comfortable having deep, intellectual conversations discussing our hopes and dreams one minute, and then being totally ridiculous the next! Our lives will be full of playfulness, romance, and fun! A few things that we may enjoy doing together: cooking, traveling, trying out new restaurants, biking and picnics at White Rock Lake, exploring new places in Dallas, attending sporting events and concerts, stargazing, living room dance parties for 2, and hanging out with our friends and family together. We live a healthy lifestyle, communicate openly, understand conflict is inevitable, fight fairly, and grow and learn from each other to have a strong, happy relationship. If you think we would be a great match, I would love to hear from you! I don't like texting and emailing too much before we meet in person. I appreciate an assertive guy who can ask me to meet up for a coffee or glass of wine to chat and see if there is chemistry in person :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

They are white and fluffy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peter Island, Riveria Maya, Napa Valley, Mallorca, Chicago (in the Summer!), Austin

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, coffee on a cold morning, cuddles from my dogs in the AM, cold beer on a hot day, a soft and cozy bed, Christmas time, puppies, sunshine, the lake, the ocean, laughing until it hurts, that feeling after a good workout

For fun

Wineries, game nights with friends, playing with my dogs, comedy shows, anything outside on a nice day, trying new restaurants, traveling, getting lost in a project, live music, cooking, yoga...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral