Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 150 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got a soft spot for well groomed beards.....

In her own words

I am a fun, energetic and outgoing person who has an infectious laugh and smile. I love to do the small things, go on bike rides, walks, explore. I want to make a living and save so I can see the world and enjoy life. I want to find someone who will share my love for life as well as be honest, loyal, loving, kind and caring. I am very goal oriented and am a motivated person. I am a middle school teacher and absolutely love my job. I want someone who is in the same period of their life as I am in. I want my future husband and I to be best friends, confide in each other , make decisions together, and have fun and enjoy whatever we are doing. I am athletic and find it VERY odd when guys don't like watching or playing sports. I want a nice guy, with good morals and a good family. I feel that the way you treat your friends and family, is how you will treat me. I want someone who is patient and that I can trust to build a family and life with. I always find the good in the bad and believe that things happen for a reason. I am big into family and appreciate everything they do for me. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, career oriented, dedicated, someone who can make me laugh and feel special, and most importantly take care of me. I also need someone who is dependable. I love playing golf and am looking for someone who enjoys playing it as well. I am a PE teacher so I like all sports. I love going out and doing/trying new things and I want someone who is not afraid to do new things with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm as comfortable grabbing a coffee and hanging, as I am grabbing a drink and dancing. I enjoy sports games, live music, sightseeing, and trying out new places to eat or visit.

Favorite things

stay in and hang out, or going out downtown, crisp cool nights, playing golf, basketball, watching sports, meeting new people

For fun

Playing golf, fishing, hanging out with friends

Last read

The hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Windsor, CT and miss the seasons and the snow, but I'm perfectly happy here in Florida too.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other
I am a reform Jew and come from a family where my mom's side is jewish and my father's side is christian. My father is very supportive of the Jewish religion by going to some services, while still going to church on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree