Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.- Dr. Seuss

In her own words

My friends would describe me as loyal, spontaneous and sassy ;) I am extremely driven and believe that anything is possible when you put your mind to it! I am originally from the midwest, so some may say I am loud and outgoing! I have been in Colorado for over 5 years now, and am so in love with everything this state has to offer! I love to ski, hike, camp...anything outdoors! I'm a libra so I love to go out and be social. I feel like I get along with just about anyone, and am looking for someone who takes an interest in getting to know my friends and likes to go out and have a good time. I'm a big foodie & wine-o and love to cook, but also love to go out and check out new restaurants in town. Denver has some of the best restaurants! On the other hand, my absolute perfect night would be to cook dinner for or with someone I care about, drink some wine and watch a movie or play a game! On my down time I enjoy reading, writing, watching movies, yoga, spin and daydreaming about the amazing places I would love to travel to! Oh, and I spend a majority of my time with my best friend, a one-eyed silver pug. He is pretty special... I can't really say there is a "type" of person I am looking for..but My one MUST Is that you can make me laugh! I am, however, not looking for games. I don't play games and will tell you exactly how I feel. I think that if you feel the need to give someone a challenge in order for them to have an interest, then thats just not the right person for you... For me, nice guys do not finish last ;) I want to find someone that I can call my best friend, someone who appreciates everything about me because I will 100% do the same for them & who is a romantic and passionate about life and our relationship. I am extremely indecisive, too. So if you can make decisions once in awhile, it will make both our lives much easier ;) I don't want to give too much if there's anything you would Like to just know about me, Just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3-year old pug

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red rocks, coors field, ACE, giggling grizzly, NORAD dance bar, dougherty's, cafebar, wash park, boulder, Durango, Telluride.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I love music, basically everything! But my favorite would probably be country and I'll admit I have a little hippie in me and love a good jamband. Also love anything I can dance to!

For fun

I love Denver in the summer!! Hiking, baseball games, rooftop bars, grilling, layin out at the pool. In the fall &winter I love to watch football, cook amazing meals, drink wine, ski, read a good book and snuggle up with my pug.

Last read

50 shades of grey series. The secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in advertising sales for a local newspaper
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral