Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AshJ7

30 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best things in life often happen unexpectedly ...

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. To tell you a bit about myself, I try to stay as active as possible and I enjoy getting out and doing new things. I like the outdoors. Don't get me wrong, I also like to get cozy and watch a good movie or some tv. I’m a loving and sincere person and I’m very passionate about my job and working with children. When I'm not at work, I like to spend time with my close friends. I've been blessed with an incredible family and supportive friends. I value family togetherness, so I'm hoping you do too. On weekends, I like to take drives to look around in different areas/places and go on day trips as well. Another favourite pastime of mine is being up at the cottage. I love being on the water either swimming, boating, paddle boarding or wakeboarding. I really enjoy having a night out but I'm not a club goer. A quiet night in can also be great! I consider myself to be positive and happy. I believe in treating others the way you would like to be treated so I am looking for a partner who feels the same way and is thoughtful and considerate of others. I would say that I am a patient person. Many people want to rush through life these days and they forget to enjoy and appreciate the simple pleasures. I make an honest effort to do that. I’m hoping to meet someone who is caring and enjoys being affectionate with each other – a genuine sweetheart who loves to laugh and doesn’t take himself too seriously. Some characteristics I value are honesty, a sense of humour, as well as being driven and trustworthy. I think that common values are part of a meaningful friendship, as well as respect and good communication. It would be nice to meet someone who shares the belief that your partner in life should be your best friend who loves you for who you are. It’s such a great feeling when you can’t wait to see someone and just spend time together because their presence brings a big smile to your face! If any of this resonates with you, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Other

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

The cottage, the lake or the ocean, animals/pets, time spent with friends and family, The Big Bang Theory, Tim Hortons, music (especially country), science, non-fiction books, etc.

For fun

Going to hockey or baseball games, concerts, going to movies, trying new restaurants, taking day trips on weekends, travelling, road trips, comedy shows, walks together, conversation and a glass of wine, exploring antique stores.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Honours Bachelor of Science and a Bachelor of Education.