Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it football season yet?

In her own words

Hello there! My name is Ashley. I am a medical professional and a huge goofball when I'm not at work. I love to stay active, learn how to cook( my skills are limited but expanding), listen to too many different types of music, spend time with family and friends, and sleep. Hey, at least I'm being honest. Sleep is great. I work in Labor and Delivery (where babies are born) at a local hospital and I absolutely love my job. I love the adrenaline rushes. And it helps harbor the urge to have kids that everyone my age is having, apparently. My friends would tell you that I am an honest, hilarious, reliable, and trustworthy person. I love a good sense of humor and have one myself. Most of the time I'm laughing at myself, to be honest with you, but I really enjoy making people smile. I was raised by some amazing parents. I always say Please and Thank You, I hold doors open for people, and I usually tip too much. There is obviously a lot more that I could say but why put it all out there? If you find yourself wondering anything please feel free to ask. I am very open and honest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I wish I had a dog in our house but 12 hr shifts aren't fair to an animal like that so I just visit the dogs at my Mom's house. I really look forward to having one again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Mansion, BAT17, Tommy Nevin's, Dixie Kitchen, the beach, Danny's, The Lion's Head, and the list goes on.

Favorite things

Flip flops, Smartwool socks, IPAs, my bike, my friends, LOST, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, the sun porch at "The Mansion", my Kindle, Game of Thrones, my sleep mix, cut off jean shorts

For fun

I like to read, work out, blast music and dance around my living room, BBQ with friends, hit the beach, go for a nice bike ride, take my dog to the woods for a hike, attempt to play tennis, play softball or frisbee, go camping, paddle board, etc

Last read

The first Game of Thrones book (now working on the second), Atlas Shrugged, Obstetric Nursing( text books count if you aren't reading it for class), The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I help babies get born! And scrub in on surgery! Although not every case is a happy one, I truly love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Scottish but I am built like a Scot and embrace the heritage as best as I can.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This always makes an interesting conversation so I'm not going to elaborate. But I cannot stand "preachy" people and "Bible Thumpers".
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back for my BSN!