Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Let the adventure begin.

In her own words

So a little about me....Born and raised here in Walker/Baton Rouge. Spent my college years in Mississippi and lived in the Jackson area for many years. I've been divorced for 3 years now and have been fortunate to have had some great opportunities in the last few years. I traveled for work and spent 2 years in Florida, loving the beach and the sunshine!! I have been back in Baton Rouge for 6 months now with a stable career and looking to meet new people. I am an occupational therapist and I truly love my career. I love being able to help people on a daily basis. I am a family oriented person and love spending time with my nieces and nephews. I have 2 chocolate labs that keep me on my toes and doing pet therapy visits with the oldest one. I love hanging out, live sporting events, concerts, playing sports, spending time on the water, having a nice dinner, quiet bars. I love to travel and hope to get to do more of it.. I am hesitant about the whole online dating thing but figured I would try it out. I am looking for that special someone so we can compliment each other's lifestyle. Someone who is honest and responsible with a sense of humor who can enjoy life with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old chocolate lab, Birdie and a 6 month old chocolate lab, Bella

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have had the chance to do some traveling in the last few years, Cabo, Hawaii, Oregon, and visiting friends all over the states and lived in Florida for a while. Just moved back to BR so don't have a favorite spot yet, but looking to try new places


University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, MS

Favorite things

Backyard cookouts with family and friends, dressing up for dinner out, playing with my nieces and nephews, a pretty day outside with my dogs, a rainy day curled up on the couch, traveling to visit friends and exploring new places, LSU game days....

For fun

I am a southern girl who loves her football. I grew up playing sports and love hanging out and watching a good game with friends. When I have time off work, I love to spend it outside or with my family and my dogs.

Last read

The last few books that I have read were The Help, Cowboy and Wills, and Shadows in the Dark. I love a good suspense novel when I have free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I worked for 10 years in the psychology field working with patients with brain injuries, strokes, and spinal cord injuries. I slightly changed careers and now work as an occupational therapist in a large hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Millsaps College, Univ of Southern Mississippi, and Univ of MS Medical Center