Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Glassport, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One word to describe me... awesome.

In her own words

Hello there (: I wanted to update my profile and give this online dating thing another try so here goes.... I will promise you now that I'm one of the most awesome and unique women that you'll ever meet (I'm serious...ever lol) I am a very driven and hardworking young woman with that being said I have very little time to go out and try to find Mr. Right. I've never found a meaningful relationship by dating a random guy from a bar I may have tried that once or twice in my early twenties but as you can probably tell I've learned my lesson. I'm not a big drinker but I do enjoy a good (really good) glass of wine or beer to relax and unwind after work or on the weekend. My priorities are very much in order and the person who I am dating should have the same outlook (or similar) I love to laugh and have fun... I love to make the people around me laugh and have fun too! I'm not on this site to speed date or to have one night stands. I'm at a really good stage in my life and I'm ready to share it with someone special (: I'm easygoing and laid back I don't really go to clubs or crowded bars because I would rather be able to hear the person I'm there with and not have to yell in order for them to hear me. I love karaoke! (I'm a good singer I swear lol) so going someplace to serenade you would be ideal. I'm very committed and dedicated when I'm in a relationship... I treat my man like a king. I'm looking for a man (not a boy) who will treat me like a lady... Respecting me should be his priority. Cuddling up and watching movies is one of my favorite things to do with my man... Being in the arms of someone who truly cares about you is one of the most amazing experiences ever! This is by far the deal breaker...ready?...ok. Must be a dog lover!!! If you're not we probably won't be dating for very long. As long as my puppy Kaya likes you then you're ok in my book. I'm looking to find someone to share my life with (doesn't mean that I'm looking for you to propose on the third date or anything ;p) a monogamous committed relationship... So if you're ready to meet one of the most beautiful and kind-hearted women this side of the mason Dixon send me a message and say hello. xoxo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two pups that are adopted. Kaya is my 2 year old pit/lab mix... She is the princess in the family besides her mommy. Bruiser is my 5 year old chihuahua... He...well... His name explains his personality lol he's definitely a mamas boy though.


Penn State Greater Allegheny, McKeesport, PA

Favorite things

Shopping!!! I work hard and I deserve to spoil myself sometimes! Cuddling with my man and watching movies, going to the beach, spending time with my family, watching football and hockey, spending time outdoors, the fall, and spoiling my pups!

For fun

I love spending my free time with my friends and family. I can have fun almost anywhere with anyone... I wouldn't have enough room to list everything I do for fun... Just ask.

Last read

Currently reading Goddess The Secret Lives of Marilyn Monroe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a certified pharmacy technician as well as a surgical technician. I've been working in pharmacies for over ten years... I'm currently working as a LPN with my aunts company while I'm in school.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm more of a spiritual person, but I would never hold religion as a determining factor.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Currently a student at Penn State studying sciences and psychology.