Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Miss New Jersey ECUSA and I'm looking for My Mr. NJ!

In her own words

By day I work as an Adjunct History Professor and by night I'm a Pageant Queen! I am an Adjunct History Professor teaching at two community colleges. I have been teaching for the past three years. In my spare time I love to sing, dance, and act and have performed in over 30 local musicals throughout New Jersey. In addition, I am Miss New Jersey East Coast USA 2012-13! For the past six years, I have participated in Miss America, Miss USA, and East Coast USA pageant systems. I enjoy going out to dance, to dine, and even to have a good time!! I enjoy horseback riding, skiing, and even staying in and watching a movie. I would describe myself as Fun, Bubbly, and Flirty! If you think you fit the bill, then let me crown you my Mr. New Jersey!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Breakfast Club. Chris Michaels,


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

*Musicals esp. "Ragtime", "Carousel", "Les Miserable", "Cabaret". *The movie "Moonstruck" *Any type of Italian food! *TV Show "The Office" *Music group "The Killers"

For fun

I like to dance, karaoke, horseback ride, ski, watch a good movie, dinner and great conversation.

Last read

Books pertaining to WW I.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Adjunct History Professor. I teach at two different community colleges in New Jersey. I have taught Western Civ I and II, US history, Women's history, Intro to Psychology, and Student Success.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Sicilian, English, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I attend church once a week with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. with a Major in History and a Minor in Theater Arts from Rutgers University. I also have a M.A. in Social Studies Education from Rutgers Graduate School of Education.