Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter how serious life gets, you still have to have that one person you can be completely stupid with :)

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth person that just likes to have fun. As long as I am laughing and having a good time with the person I'm with I really don't care what we are doing. I am a very hard working person and am looking for someone who has the same drive to succeed that I do. At the same time I also want someone who likes going out too! I'm not a huge club person, but everyone needs to cut loose once in a while. I'm the type of girl that likes to just hang out at the bar with a close group of friends. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me you'll see I am a goof ball at heart and am not the type of person to hide who I really am just to impress someone. I think a sense of humor is probably the most important quality I am lookng for....I'm extremely sarcastic so not taking things too seriously is key. Like i said I'm a goofball and i like to make the best of any situation and having someone with that same outlook would be great! I also think it is important to make time for the people you care about. Hard to get to know someone if they dont have time to hang out! Keeping that in mind i also think its important to maintain your other friendships and have time to yourself too. Hmmm well i guess that's about it for now. Message me if you would like to get to know me :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I seriously hate cats... I know that sounds horrible but they are sneaky and scarryyy, this could be bc i am allergic to them though haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am more of a local bar person in the Olmsted Falls/Berea area. Once in a while its fun to head to W 6th or Lakewood, but it's not my every weekend kind of thing to do.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love scary movies...Perfect for dates! Kind of funny but i love to play Mario Kart (I'm kind of awesome at it, but its the only video game youll get me to play!)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going out to eat, movies....I'm up for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a patient financial counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing