Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When in doubt... Laugh...

In her own words

My favourite thing to do is hang out and laugh with my family and friends, including my two adorable dogs. I also love to travel. I have been fortunate enough to travel all over the world, doing all kinds of activities from relaxing on the beach, to sailing, mountain biking, white-water rafting, hiking, and scuba diving. I definitely have my lazy days, but in general I am pretty active even if that means doing something as simple as going on a long walk with my dogs or exploring different parts of the city (or other cities!!) My career is also important to me. I used to work in fashion but have made the transition to interior design. Both are extremely competitive industries. You definitely need tough skin and lots of energy. I am tougher than I look though... Small but mighty! LOL! I am hard-working, but definitely appreciate my time off to relax and play. I am also incredibly curious and fairly dorky. I have a major fascination with science, particularly biology. This probably stems from having studied Human Biology, Zoology, and Botany in university. I don't really have a "type". I am just looking for someone ambitious and intelligent, who loves to laugh and has similar passions and goals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Brooklyn and Elvis

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia and Africa for wildlife and scuba diving Egypt, India, and Vietnam for culture Costa Rica for biking and rafting The Caribbean in general and Hawaii for beaches and relaxation London, Amsterdam and NYC for architecture, museums and art


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love books and movies, so picking a favorite is almost impossible. The same goes for traveling. I have so many favorite places, and I love each one for different reasons. Some of my other passions are fashion, design and style.

For fun

Spending time with my dogs, friends and family. Exploring my own city -- restaurants and patios I haven't tried, events and festivals, museum exhibits, parks. Reading and watching movies -- I love love lazy days at home too.

Last read

1. Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind 2. The Secret History 3. Still Alice I love reading and usually have more than one book on the go... That's the nerd in me for sure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral