Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on let’s have some fun! I am a great conversation and keep up with what’s going on in the world. I promise I can make you laugh.

In her own words

Hey daters. My name is Ashley. I am a very driven woman. I want to find a man who is fun, funny, and can make me laugh. I really enjoy comedy. My two favorite comedians are Dave Chappelle (who knows where he went) and Jeff Dunham. I was basically raised in Georgia, so I would love to meet a southern gentlemen. I have lived in Georgia for over 20 years. I live outside of Atlanta in Gwinnett County.. I grew up on the lake where I learned to fish, ski, and swim. I know how to have fun. Another one of my favorite things to do is singing. Sometimes I like to go to out and karaoke. I also love a good competition and love the play texas holdem poker. I work in the medical field and love to help people. Also recently gotten into photography as well. What would be a fun date? I would love to go out to a nice restaurant and get to know you. There is nothing wrong with a little competition, so I was thinking we could go bowling or find a poker tournament to play in. Can I beat you in poker? The answer is maybe :) I would love to eventually travel outside of the country or somewhere I have never been. My two top destinations are Hawaii and Australia. What do you think would be a fun date?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love to ride horses when I have time. I really love cats and dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good beach. Sitting outside in the sun is a great way to relax. I am always up to visiting new places. Are you?


Gainesville State College, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

I love medical shows. Royal pains and Grey's Anatomy. I also like business shows like Shark Tank. I love to debate with my friends. Do you want to watch the game? No problem, I love sports! I marked I like to fish, but not hunting.

For fun

I love to go bowling with my friends or go see a new movie. Concerts are always fun. I like to think outside of the box. How about lazer tag or the water park? To be honest, I could have a great time eating a great meal and just getting to know you.

Last read

I read the AJC and news articles everyday. I have to know what is going on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am in the medical field, but have experience in admin as well. I am also working on starting my own small business in photography.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist, but am willing to go to different types of churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Science.