Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Campbell, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd be enchanted to meet you! I know your out there...

In her own words

I don't really know how to describe myself..... I can be very funny, or I can be there if someone needs me. My friends come to me when they need to talk. I'm passionate about life. I work hard, but make time for myself. I would expect the same from someone I meet. Guys, you might not like this, but the Cleveland Indians and Browns are a part of my soul! My idea of the perfect date would be going to Progressive field on a beautiful summer evening! I do enjoy many other things, however. Find me a beach where I can play in the sand, or a nice dinner and conversation. I'm pretty much willing to try just about anything! I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around. I think honesty should be the basis of a relationship. I want someone to cuddle with, and tell me everything will be alright. I want to live, laugh, and love! Don't be put off all you Pittsburg fans... I'm truly a good sport! Looking for a relationship at this point in my life. If you don't have time to spend getting to know someone....please pass me up. I've met many great guys, but everyone wants to work 60 hrs a week. I respect a hard working man, but I also respect someone who makes time for themselves. I may not be a VS model, but I think you will be pleased I will be off match in a day or two.. Good luck to all the gentlemen I have met!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old peekee-pom

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland is one of my favorite places to visit, especially Progressive Field. Would love to travel,but haven't done much.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

My music tastes vary from Johnny Cash to Simple Plan. I don't like reality shows, but I do enjoy shows like Bones and NCIS. I really enjoy horror movies,and believe in the supernateral.

For fun

I love going to see the Cleveland Indians, and the Browns. Going out to dinner, and a movie. Reading. Having coffee with the girls. Spending time with my awesome daughters!

Last read

I enjoy reading. I'm currently reading The Hunger Games, and The Girl With The Dragoon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Respiratory Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference