Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
You're in a desert, walking along in the sand, when all of a sudden you look down and see a tortoise...

In his own words

About me: - I am a year out from a BS in Computer Science. If you know any languages that's a huge plus. - Fitness and fitness related activities are a passion of mine. I love to try new and exciting things but I favor obstacle races. - I love to travel. I've been to a few different countries. - I have an interest in music and visual art for their composition, technique, and meaning more than their sensory stimulation (unless the work was meant to invoke such a reaction). - This may sound odd but I do love to dance although I am truly horrible at it. - My cooking skills aren't great but I am actively trying to improve this. - I hold friends and family in high regards right after the one I'm with and myself. - Logic is my strong point and I tend to over plan my life. I prefer order over chaos. - I do not follow sports but I will watch them if forced to. - I am an avid comic-con goer as well as any other con or expo. - You should know now that I do have comics, a nerf arsenal, legos, mtg cards, and much.. much.. more. I know it seems childish but we all have our hobbies. - If you are still reading this after those last three points then we should most definitely grab a cup of coffee There is so much more to say but we have to leave something to talk about. About her: Well if you share any similarities with the above then that's more than I could ever ask for. - All I ask for is honesty and loyalty. - Children are not a deal breaker if you have them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love Computer programming! Programming is like solving a complex puzzle. You know what the end goal is and all you have to do is figure out the most efficient way to get there.

For fun

I like to go downtown with friends or just hang out. I really like going to local events. Day trips are a frequent occurrence in my life. If I see a place that looks beautiful or interesting and isn't too far away you bet I'll be planning a trip.

Last read

The last story I've read was Kafka's, The Metamorphosis. I'm currently reading Terry Goodkind's, Wizard's first rule because my brother suggested it. I never know what to read so any suggestions would be great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Korean and, no, I do not speak Korean.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral